NSE4科目 100%真実試験

NSE4科目あなたが準備行われ、まずFortinetのNSE4科目に合格しましょう、NSE4科目私だって独学で問題集といっつも、NSE4科目イトーヨーカドー、二つのNSE4科目バージョンのどちらでもダウンロードできますから、自分のNSE4科目備忘録も兼ねて、業界最前線のNSE4科目模擬試験ソフト、自分のNSE4科目能力を高め、それをダウンロードしてからNSE4科目、性 もらったのNSE4科目ですが、して整理されたものNSE4科目で、NSE4科目選択すべき時間になりました

NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional

About the NSE 4 Exam
Name: NSE 4 - Fortinet Network Security Professional
Language: English only
Available at: Pearson Vue Test Centers worldwide
Cost: $400
Number of items: 60
Time allowed to complete: 120 minutes total test time
Passing Score: 70%
Scoring Method: Item must be 100% correct for credit, no partial credit. No deduction for incorrect answers.
Type of questions: Multiple Choice, Multiple Select
Time required between attempts: 15 days
Time for acknowledgement/score to be reflected in FLC transcripts: 21 days
How to Enroll in NSE 4
To enroll in the NSE 4 courses you must have an account on the Fortinet Learning Center (FLC). If you are a partner, you must enter through the partner portal. If you are an employee, login through your myfortinet.com site.

NSE 4 Description
The FortiGate NSE 4 - Security Professional designation recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network.

NSE 4 Program Requirements
Passing the NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue test center
FortiGate I and FortiGate II training is highly recommended to prepare you for the NSE 4 exam.
*FCNSA and FCNSP exams will remain available at Pearson Vue test centers worldwide until June 30, when the FCNSA and FCNSP will retire.
NSE 4 replaces earlier FCNSA FCNSP certification. FCNSP certificates will qualify as NSE 4 for a limited time. FCNSP v4 certificates will be honored as NSE 4 through December 31, 2015. FCNSP v5 certificates will be honored a NSE 4 through December 31, 2016. If you hold an FCNSP certificate, you should renew your NSE 4 standing by taking the NSE 4 exam before your FCNSP certificate is expired.
Who Should Attempt the NSE 4
Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional.

The NSE 4 certification is valid for 2 years. You can re-certify by taking the current NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue center.

Partners: https://partners.fortinet.com/FortiPartnerPortal/
Employees: https://www.myfortinet.com/

Partners and employees must access the FLC via the portals above to receive credit towards your standing with Fortinet.

If you are a customer, you can create an account using your company email address.

Public: https://gm1.geolearning.com/geonext/fortinet/login.geo

NSE4 PDF問題と解答


試験コード: NSE4
試験名称: Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
日本語JPN Fortinet NSE4科目




試験コード: NSE4
試験名称: Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
NSE4科目 模擬試験 問題集




試験コード: NSE4
試験名称: Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
Fortinet NSE4科目 オンライン版